NA 25 Election Results 2023 Election Commission of Pakistan here. The people can check the result by clicking the link below  The 2023 General Election results and NA-25 Nowshera I election results. Pervez Khattak is the PTI candidate in NA-25 Nowshera I. PPP candidate Khan Pervez. Pakistani election Inform the public about the 2023 NA 25 general election candidates, their party affiliation, and their vote. Pakistani MNA seat for Nowshera. PMLN candidate Siraj Muhammad Khab. Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah is MMA’s 2023 general election candidate. PML-N, TLP, MMA, PPP, ANP, and PTI votes. 2013 national assembly election results follow.

Complete and detailed results for each and every participant and candidate. The 2023 Election Outcomes in NA 25 In the 2023 general election, the NA 25 Nowshera-I seat in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province had nine candidates.

NA 25 Election Results 2023

From the NA 25 Nowshera-I constituency in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province, 9 candidates are standing for election in the upcoming general election in 2023. Here are NA 25’s major players and political parties: A PPPP Khan Pervez. Here you can see the detailed election results for NA 25 Nowshera-I, including the number of votes cast, the standings of each candidate, their political affiliation, the constituency report, and the results from 2008, 2002, and 2013 for this district.

NA 25 Election Result Check Online

NA 25 Election Results 2023 Election Commission of Pakistan

NA 25 Election Results 2023 Election Commission of Pakistan

Also included are the most prominent political parties running in the National Assembly 25 election this year in Pakistan. Pervez Khan Khattak Wins 2023 NA 25 Election With 82118 votes, PTI has a commanding lead against Khan Pervez PPPP, who received 35658 votes, and the other candidates in NA 25.

NA 25 Nowshera General Election 2023 Result

Full and official election results for NA-25 Nowshera I, including tally information from the 2023 general election. Pakistani Vote Please include the names, party affiliations, and vote totals for all candidates running for the NA 25 Nowshera M.N.A seat in Pakistan’s National Assembly in the 2023 general election. There were PML-N votes, TLP votes, MMA votes, PPP votes, ANP votes, and PTI votes. In the 2023 general election, Parvaiz Khattak was elected as the Member of the National Assembly for the N.A. 25 District of Nowshera.

NA 25 Nowshera Election 2023 Result

Complete and accurate results for the 2023 general election in NA-25 Nowshera, including information on every candidate that ran. Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz Pakistan Peoples Party Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf Pakistani political parties and independent candidates, with a complete breakdown of votes.

More NA Result Check Online: Click Here

All Candidate Votes Election 2023 of NA25 Nowshera

Candidates Votes Party
Pervez Khan Khattak(Winner)
82118 PTI
Khan Pervez
35658 PPPP
Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah
28172 MMA
Malik Jumma Khan
26506 ANP
Siraj Muhammad Khan
4109 PML-N
Ayesha Gulalai Wazir
959 PTI-G
Muhammad Sher Ali
603 IND
Ihrar Khan
589 IND
Ijaz Ul Haq
325 IND


Election results are broken down by party in Pakistan (including the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, the Pakistan People’s Party, the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, and the Muttahida Majlis-eAmal Tehreek i-Labbaik Pakistan) and by the individual candidate. Key figures and political parties in NA 25 include A PPPP Khan Pervez. This year’s General Election (GE2023) NA-25 candidates included Parvaiz Khattak Khan Parvez, Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah, Malik Jumma Khan, Siraj Muhammad Khan, Ayesha Gulalai Wazir, Muhammad Sher Ali, Ahrar Khan, and Ejaz Ul Haq.

Click here 


  • Address: Election Commission Of Pakistan Secretariat, Election House, Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad
  • Office Telephone: (+92)(51) (9205611)
  • Fax: (+92)(51) (9205300)